NoNIPNIDN DosenNama DosenEmailHomebase
 
 
 
114710668037600021028037601 Sri Utami Lestari, SP., M.Si,uut76solo@gmail.comAGROTEKNOLOGI
216030417018200011017018204A. Haitami, S.P., M.P.haitami1982@gmail.comAGROTEKNOLOGI
313060503078400029920112969Adek Joko Haryanto, S.Th.I, M.Ag.@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
41471083004930009900008700AFRINALDI, S.Pd., M.Pd.@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
51966060419920310042004066601Ahmad Darmawi, Drs., M.Ag.ade.darmawi.4060@gmail.comAGROTEKNOLOGI
61977050820091210012008057701Ahmad Taufiq Arminudin, Dr., S.P., M.Sc.arminudin@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
714711062126900631022126903Aldes Evarina, Mars.@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
814020404018900011004018901Angga pramana, S.P., M.Sc.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
91307100141023038303Anwar Efendi Harahap, S.Pt., M.Si.neniannnisaharahap@yahoo.co.idPETERNAKAN
1014710109086000010009086002Ardian, Ir., M.S.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
1114090925059200010725059201Ari Prima, S.Pt, M.Si., Dr.ari.prima56@gmail.comPETERNAKAN
121971070620070110312006077101Arsyadi Ali, Dr., S.Pt., M.Agr.Sc.arsyadi.ali@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
131307110242016088401Aulia Rani Annisava, S.P., M.Sc.aulia_dda@yahoo.comAGROTEKNOLOGI
1414030368118715149920112972Ayu Erlina, S.Pd., M.Pd.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
1514010559019100039900001327Azlin Resiana, M.Pd.@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
1614711018058400412118058401Azzuhri Al Bajuri, S.H.I., M.H.I., Dr.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
1714711103125700018848033420Bahrun Azmi, S.H., M.H.@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
181308171152001017403Bakhendri Solfan, S.P., M.Sc.bakhraku@gmail.comAGROTEKNOLOGI
191307090042011048201Bambang Kuntoro, S.Pt., M.Sibambang.kuntoro@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
20AGR109920113170Bina Presty Dokta, S.P., M.Si.AGROTEKNOLOGI
2114090224087700028824970018Dedi Futra, M. Sc, Dr.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
2214010103106500049910000650Dedy Rochyani, M.Kes.@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
2314040549108900019920112974Defi, M.Pd.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
2414010443129100039920113027Delvia Risa Malini, S.Pt., M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
251986060120201210082001068601Deni Fitra, S.Pt., M.P.deni.fitra@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
261973040520070120272005047301Dewi Ananda Mucra, S.Pt., M.P.ummialqfah@yahoo.comPETERNAKAN
27lb.pet19920113062Diana, S.Pt., M.Si.PETERNAKAN
281973020220050120042002027301Dr. Dewi Febrina, S.P.t, M.P.hanna_suska@yahoo.comPETERNAKAN
291979111120090110112011117901Dr. Zulfahmi, S.Hut.,M.Sizulfahmi@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
301307050522013046601Dr. Zulfikar MPfikarz90@yahoo.comPETERNAKAN
3114710755047300014015047301drg. Eva Ramola, M. Kes@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
321973090419990310032004097301Edi Erwan, S.P.t, M.Sc., Ph.D.erwan_edi@yahoo.comPETERNAKAN
3314090202099300019920112929EKO WAHYUDI, S.P., M.P.ekowahyudilb@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
3414040462059100019900007926Eldinanda Mulanuwary@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
351969102920050120022029106901Elfawati, Dr., Ir., M.Si.PETERNAKAN
361977091120090120062011097701Elfi Rahmadani,S.P., M.Si.elfi.rahmadani@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
371977041420091010012014047703Elviriadi, Dr., S.Pi., M.Si.centrefuture@yahoo.co.idPETERNAKAN
381979040620071020042006047902Endah Purnamasari, S.Pt., M.Si.endahpurnamasari79@gmail.comPETERNAKAN
391959090619850320020006095908Eniza Saleh Ir., M.S.eniza_saleh@yahoo.comPETERNAKAN
401308120782019067501Ervina Aryanti, S.P., M.Si.AGROTEKNOLOGI
411308171132020027801EVI IRAWATI, S.Pt., M.P.eviirawati2013@gmail.comPETERNAKAN
4214710855097100211015097104FATIA ULFA, S.Pt., M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
4314031303028816639920113317Ferlan Niko, S.H.I., M.Sy.ferlanniko28@gmail.comAGROTEKNOLOGI
44AGRLB00149920113015FIKROTUN BAHIROH, S.Pd, M.Si.EMAIL@UIN-SUSKA.AC.IDAGROTEKNOLOGI
4514710848027100010008027101Hafiz Fauzana. S.P., M.P., Dr.fauzana_hafiz@yahoo.co.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
46AGR49920112990Hafizhah, S.PD., M.Si.AGROTEKNOLOGI
471975090420050120092004097501Hidayati, Dr., S.Pt, M.P.hidayati@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
48PETLB0021022028702Hidayatun Nur, S.Pd, M.PdAGROTEKNOLOGI
49pb14010313028700029920113681Husnaini Zein, M.Pd.IGIZI
50lbpet00038883680018IIS NASFIANTI, S.Pd, M.Pddosenlb@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
5114090904099000012104099002ILHAM HUDI, S.Pd, M.Pd.ilhamhadi@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
52lbpet2017029920112992Ilis Suryani, S.Pd., M.Pd.@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
531979040220110120052002047901Indah Permanasari, S.P., M.P.amalia_permanasari@yahoo.co.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
541977072720071020052027077702Irdha Mirdhayati, Dr., S.Pi., M.Si.irdhamirdhayati@yahoo.comPETERNAKAN
551978092720091210022027097801Irsyadi Siradjuddin,SP.,M.Siirsyadi@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
561978070420080110102004077801Irwan Taslapratama, Dr., M.Sc.irwantasla@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
5712200401038500022101038502Ismail Pane, S.Ud., M.Ag.@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
58AGRLB0050017018402Isnaini, M.Si@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
5917710257018400070017018402Isnaini, M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
6001234567892005067304Jarir, Dr., M. AgGIZI
611990071320190310152013079001JEPRI JULIANTONI, S.Pt., M.P.jepri.juliantoni@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
6214071125959000019920112933JOKO WARINO, S.P., M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
6315010201069100039920112934JONI IRAWAN, S.P., M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
641980060520080110142005068001Jully handoko, drh. S.K.H., M.K.L.PETERNAKAN
6514710111118800611011118802Langen Nidhana Meisyalla, S.Psi, M.Kes@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
6614710549098300029920112997Lena Marjelita S.P., M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
671308120792015058301Lenny Sasmita,M.Si,SPAGROTEKNOLOGI
6813711148058500109920112939Liza Elvira, M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
6914021318028700009920113044M. Almurdani, S.Pd., M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
7014021318028700019920113044M. Almurdani, S.Pd., M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
71LB.PET039920112998M. Zaki, S.Pt, M.Si.PETERNAKAN
7213021007128800010007128801Mahmud Aditya Rifqi, S.Gz., M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
7314010620055500019910689615Makruf Siregar, Ir., M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
7414710868038000039920113013Maryam, S.Pt., M.Si.maryamharahap@yahoo.comPETERNAKAN
751301212122009028602MARYANTO, S.H.I, M.SiGIZI
7614010209068600012109068602Maswir, S.H., M.H., Dr.maswir.wira@gmail.comAGROTEKNOLOGI
7712711867118800079901115340Mawadda Azizah Sari@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
78LB-PET039920113064Meki Herlon, S.P., M.Si.PETERNAKAN
7914091246028900019920113277Melda Afrianti, S.Pt., M.Si.meldaafrianti17@yahoo.co.idPETERNAKAN
801308171142015086502Mokhamad Irfan, Ir., M.Sc.mokhamadirfan@yahoo.comAGROTEKNOLOGI
811983121620190310042016128301MUHAMAD RODIALLAH, S.Pt, M.Agr.Scmuhamad.rodiallah@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
8214710610088500022110088502MUHAMMAD ALPARADI, M.Pd.I.@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
8314010327078800079920112998Muhammad Zaki, S.Pt., M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
8414710970068900419920113175Nela Zahara, S.P., M.Si.uin-suska@uin-Suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
851989100220190320102002108903Nida Wafiqah Nabila M. Solin, M.Si.nida.wafiqah@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
861989111820190320132018118902Novfitri Syuryadi, M.Si.novfitri.s@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
8712711370118900049920113176Novi Malinda, S.Si., M.Si.uin-suska@uin-Suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
881308170642015118601NOVITA HERA, S.P., M.P.novita.hera@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
891969091819990320022018096903NUR PELITA SEMBIRING, drg., M.K.M.nurpelitasembiring@ymail.comGIZI
901976041620091220022016047604Oksana, S.P., M.P.oksana_ry@yahoo.co.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
911302080712007057803Penti Suryani, S.P., M.Si.AGROTEKNOLOGI
92lb-PET2017029920113177Rahmat Hidayat, S.Pt., M.P.PETERNAKAN
931984020820091220022008028401Rahmi Febriayanti, drh.PETERNAKAN
94PET00079920113178Rahmi Khairatul Hisan, M.PdPETERNAKAN
951987092320180120012023116001Restu Misrianti, S.Pt., M.Si.restu.misrianti@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
9614710750058401011010058403Rini Hariati, Dr., S.Si., M.Si.@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
9700070965030007096503Risdayati, Dra., M.SiGIZI
981991101720190320212017109101Riska Dian Oktari, M.Sc.riskadianoktari@gmail.comAGROTEKNOLOGI
991308170662023069001RITA ELFIANIS, S.P, M.SCrita.elfianis@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
1001308171162029058201Robbana Saragih, S.Pd., M.P.rabbanasaragih@ymail.comAGROTEKNOLOGI
1011979071220050420022012077902Rosmaina, Dr., S.P., M.Si.rosmaina@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
10214711117079000219920113182Roy Ibrahim, S.P., M.Si.uin-suska@uin-Suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
10313711129108500079920113048Ryano Ramires, S.P., M.P.ryano.ramires@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
1041307100162005127501Sadarman, Dr. Ir., S.Pt., M.Sc.sadarman@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
1051993062420180120012024069301SITI ZULAIHA, M.Sisitizulaihanawawi@gmail.comAGROTEKNOLOGI
10616110252088200029920113052SRI ANDRYANI HAMID, S.H.I., M.Pd.I.@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
107lbpertanian0012108086401SYAHRUDDIN SIREGAR, M.Agdosenlb@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
1081981010720090110082007018101Syukria Ikhsan Zam, Dr., S.Pd., M.Si.siz.pku@gmail.comAGROTEKNOLOGI
1091974071420080110072014077401Tahrir Aulawi, Dr., S.Pt.,M.Si.tahrira@yahoo.comGIZI
1101990091420180120012014099001TIARA SEPTIROSYA, S.P., M.Si.tiara.septirosya@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
1111976032220031220032022037601Triani Adelina, Dr., S.Pt, M.P.trianiadelina@yahoo.comPETERNAKAN
1121980122620110120022026128001Wieda Nurwidada Haritsah Zain, S.Pt., M.Siwieda.nhz@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
1131985061520190320071015068504Yanti Ernalia, M.P.H.yanti.ernalia@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
11415050750129100011022129103Yatty Destani Sandy, M. Gizi.@uin-suska.ac.idGIZI
1151975011020071020052010017501Yendraliza, Dr, S.Pt, MPlizafapet@gmail.comPETERNAKAN
116PET00209920113055YUDI EKA SATRIA, S.Pt., M.Si.PETERNAKAN
11713070244128700029920113207Yulia Delsi, M.Si@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
118PTN00019920113200YUNIARTI, S.P.,M.Si.EMAIL@UIN-SUSKA.AC.IDAGROTEKNOLOGI
1191308170652005078601YUSMAR, M.SP, M.Siyusmar@uin-suska.ac.idAGROTEKNOLOGI
1201308120812023108501Zumarni, S.Pt., MPzumarni@uin-suska.ac.idPETERNAKAN
Displaying 1-120 of 120 results.